Who's who?

Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.
 
andrew dand med SusyDand
Rev'd Andrew Dand - Rector
Andrew is a father, husband, priest and magician.
He loves coffee, the Bible and playing the guitar.
Tel. | 020 8567 6185
Email | andrew@stmaryshanwell.org.uk
His day off is Friday.
Rev'd Susy Dand - Associate Vicar
Alongside her role at St Mary's Susy is
the chaplain to Bishop Ramsey secondary
school in Ruislip. She loves running,
crochet and creating prayer spaces in schools.
Tel. | 020 8567 6185
Email | susy@stmaryshanwell.org.uk
Her availability is Tuesday and  Sunday.
HelenCSeated HelenWhiteProfile
Rev'd Helen Cosstick
Helen is an ordained priest, lifelong
member of St. Mary's Church and a beloved
member of the community. She is married
to Chris and has 3 sons; Chris, Mike and John.
Tel. | 020 8579 6367
Email | helen.cosstick@btinternet.com
Helen White - Churchwarden
Helen is one of our churchwardens. She is
married to Scott and mother to Chris and Katherine. 
Tel. | 07940 593374
Email | helen.white21@btinternet.com
TimBarnesProfile Gareth Bevan photo
Tim Barnes - Churchwarden
Tim is one of our churchwardens and he is
married to Maria.
Tel. | 07714 071287
Email | tim.barnes1565@gmail.com
Gareth Bevan - Deputy Churchwarden
Gareth is deputy churchwarden. He is
married to Beryl and has two daughters
and a grandson,
Email | gareth_bevan@hotmail.com
Sophie Dand image crop (2) Susan photo
Sophie Dand - Church Administrator
Sophie is our parish administrator.
Tel. | 07507 178968
Email | sophie@stmaryshanwell.org.uk
She works Tuesday, Thursday & Friday mornings.
Susan Powrie - Hall Administrator
Susan is our Hall administrator.
Tel. | 07507 178968
Email | office@stmaryshanwell.org.uk
She works Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday mornings.
 

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.