

# Agenda for the meeting of Parishioners to elect Church Wardens to be held on Sunday 18th May 2025

Chair Revd Andrew Dand

- Apologies for absence
- Minutes of the meeting of Parishioners held on Sunday 26th May 2024
- Matters arising if any
- Election of Church Wardens
- Any other business

# Agenda for the Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) to be held on Sunday 18th May 2025

Chair: Revd Andrew Dand

- Apologies for absence
- Minutes of the APCM held on Sunday 26th May 2024
- Matters arising
- Presentation of the Annual report
- Presentation of Electoral Roll
- Treasurer's report for the year ending 31st December 2024
- Appointment of auditor
- Election of PCC members and Deanery Synod rep
- Noting of sides-persons
- Any other business

#### Sides-persons

10.30am service

Camille Adams; Nicholas Amarteifio; Kunle Babalola; Tim Barnes; Beryl Bevan; Kathy Broomfield; Adam Bush; Kate Bush; Carol Collison; Sally Jackson; Edsel Jodhan; Ken Lipscomb; Phil Phelan; David Simmons; Helen White

### PCC members during 2024

Andrew Dand (chair) Camille Adams, Beryl Bevan, Kate Bush, Chris Cosstick, Neil Davies, Anna Fernandes, Hannah Foxcroft, (until May 2024) John Hennessy, Edsel Jodhan, Lydia Martin (until November 2024,) Phil Phelan, Dave Sebuyira, (until May 2024), Lesley Schroeder (from May 2024), Helen White (until May 2024)

Ex officio: Andrew Dand; Tim Barnes (until May 2024); Helen White (from May 2024); Gareth Bevan; Susy Dand; Stephanie Alvis (from June 2024) Co-opted: Helen Cosstick;

## Standing Committee during 2024

Camille Adams Andrew Dand, Tim Barnes, (until May 2024) Beryl Bevan, Gareth Bevan, Chris Cosstick, Helen White (from May 2024)