

## Opening Worship Bible reading and Sermon

## Agenda for the meeting of Parishioners to elect Church Wardens to be held on Sunday 22nd May 2022

Chair Revd Andrew Dand

- Apologies for absence for both meetings
- Minutes of the meeting of Parishioners held on Sunday 23rd May 2021
- Election of Church Wardens

# Agenda for the Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) to be held on Sunday 22nd May 2022

Chair: Revd Andrew Dand

- Minutes of the APCM held on 23<sup>rd</sup> May 2021
- Presentation of the Annual report plus Q&A
- Presentation of Electoral Roll
- Election of PCC members
- Treasurer's report for the year ending 31 December 2021 plus Q&A
- Appointment of auditor

Prayers
Closing Worship
Tea & Coffee

#### **Sides-persons**

10.30am service

Carol Collison; Mark Cosstick; Sally Jackson; Edsel Jodhan; Phil Phelan; David Simmons; David Whitestone

### PCC members during 2021/22

Camille Adams; Beryl Bevan; Gareth Bevan; Simon Croyden; Susy Dand; Neil Davies; Hannah Foxcroft; Edsel Jodhan; Chris Cosstick; Tamsyn Kent; Susan Powrie; Monique Richards; Lucy Rocques; Dave Sebuyira;

Ex officio: Andrew Dand; Tim Barnes; Helen White; Susy Dand (from June 2020)

Co-opted: Helen Cosstick

### **Standing Committee during 2021/22**

Andrew Dand, Tim Barnes, Beryl Bevan, Chris Cosstick, Susan Powrie, Helen White